:: Welcome to Aerostar Ventures Pte. Ltd. | Singapore | Designed & Hosted by WebHostNucleus | Greater Noida

Our Team



Mr. Anil Garg
Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Ms. Lauren Turner
Global Head- Business Development
lauren@aerostarventures.com
Mr. Shubhesh Thakore
General Manager
shubhesh@aerostarventures.com
Mr. Hitesh Sachdeva
Assistant Manager- Technical Support
hitesh@aerostarventures.com
         
Mr. Munib Ur Rehman
Sr. Executive Logistic & Purchase
munib@aerostarventures.com
Mr. Arvind N Pandey
Manager –Business Development
arvind@aerostarventures.com
Mr. Sukhendu M Roy
Sr. Marketing Manager
sukhendu@aerostarventures.com

 

:: Welcome to Aerostar Ventures Pte. Ltd. | Singapore | Designed & Hosted by WebHostNucleus | Greater Noida
 
"Our mission is to keep you flying!"
Copyright ©2014 Aerostar Ventures. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Hosted by WebHostNucleus.